Dr Strange Trailer 2

The SDCC Trailer for Dr. Strange has given us a full glimpse of Stephen Strange in action, which the first trailer lacked by merely showing us a few seconds of him donning his cape and costume minus the dark arts. This second trailer shows us how trippy the movie could get and the extent of Dr Strange’s mystic arts, giving it that weird vibe that defined his adventures back in the 60’s. Brace yourselves because Dr. Strange of the MCU will be hitting the theaters soon! Nov 4, 2016, mark your calendars because it’s going to be one hell of a magic show!

2 thoughts on “Dr Strange Trailer 2

  1. Trippy is the perfect word haha. Can’t wait to see if this lives up to my expectations, and quit honestly, I’m not even sure what I’m expecting. Probably just a strange, badass, unique movie. May I ask if you’d be interested in sharing your writing on Moviepilot/Creators? Feel free to shoot me an e-mail if you’d like me to expand on that. I’d love to hear from you. My contact details are on my blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

